Trending Zenith DVD-VCR Combos Products

What is Zenith DVD-VCR Combos?


Top Customer Reviews: Zenith XBV613 ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 25 ratings
5 / 5 Johnnie
Reasonable prize and with far and capes. Arrived in the quickley. The unit has been protected very well in a goleada to ship. A player was in fact in better condition that was to announce, absolutely perfect. Any macula. It has to run the cleaner of through a VHS.
5 / 5 Alberto
And Like this it produce a measure and the colour are excellent could have had the instructions comprised and comprises why any active very and is satisfied
3 / 5 Allyn
Games VHS good tapes but each what so DVD I game in him skips each which how 10-15 bren, dvds records well in my another player like this unit doesbt game dvds sake.
1 / 5 Adeline
It likes him-him everything. And a vendor jltreasures is a better.
1 / 5 Jonell
I have bought this VCR/DVD for my parents in November of 2017 and now does not act. I have tried to contact a vendor the little the mark of days and has not listened behind them. You do not import routing behind can the to him reparation.
5 / 5 Leonarda
Has fewer elections in a poster that mine another Zenith, but so that it avenge with a far that is to say well .
2 / 5 Ara
I am RETURNED The PRODUCT SO THAT WITHOUT ALL The PARTS Or the instructions ARE USELESS
In me. THAT IS TO SAY The first TIME has BEEN DISAPPOINTED WITH Anything has ORDERED Of AMAZON
5 / 5 Ileen
I am RETURNED The PRODUCT BECAUSE WITHOUT ALL THE PARTS Or of the INSTRUCTIONS Is USELESS
Mina. OSSIA The first TIME has BEEN DISAPPOINTED WITH Anything has ORDERED Of AMAZON
4 / 5 Ming
has fewer elections in a poster that mine another @@@Zenith, but reason avenges with a far ossia well.
1 / 5 Chet
Fast service but a rewind and the fast forward have not done
5 / 5 Dawna
A lot pleases with a unit. I have had the defective far and send me the new an interior the week. It is a lot easy to use. To the program is extremely simple.
5 / 5 Rosalva
Are a manager of program of a Centre of Day of the Adult. I have purchased this reason my amour of clients partorisca spend in his own films, many are VHS tapes. I go thru 2 or 3 players the year because it looks for to teach them like the properly run players independently and is a lot rough on him. This was the player of good combination and is easy partorisca my clients partorisca learn harm partorisca add he without skipping!
5 / 5 Devorah
I have bought this has used DVD/VCR on-line by means of Amazon. When I received It and you try it it was, I have found that when I have touched the VCR the tape has retreated a picture there is bounced around and sometimes a horizontal is exited of sync. I am returned a DVD /VCR partorisca the punctual full repayment.
4 / 5 Leesa
Looks correctly, is a right measure, everything roughly is well excepts has not taken around partorisca the use.
5 / 5 Jaime
Has done abundance of on-line investigation and has bought included the mark that alleged it would touch warped and slightly streaky Dvd. He the no. has found this in him thrift tent and verified out of a specs on amazon. It take it home and it touches partorisca surprise. The only question is gotta have real OEM far as there is still partorisca find the universal that the works and is $ 50.
4 / 5 Donna
Has had this DVD VCR combo partorisca roughly 5 years and he so only there is prendido today law. Partorisca A prize would say that 5 years of service was perfect. I go partorisca order another of this model partorisca substitute my old a.
5 / 5 Flor
Before I have decided in this model/of mark has has researched descriptions of client on Amazon and another web of places of feedbacks partorisca several hours. I also researched at least 10 another DVR the players have done for Sony, Panasonic, etc. And although there is not founding so the feedback in this @@@Zenith like roughly of some of another, the frames sweat better has found a feedback partorisca be all positive. After possessing he partorisca roughly 6 chair of weeks (as far) that it is a lot of- has deserved. There is has touched perfectly several types of Dvdes and VHSs and was very easy to hook up. A far is simple to operate. Some works of car quietly and can register in tapes of spatial and his touch without questions. I expect that it maintains partorisca do this well, reason think that that it was a compraventa excellent.
4 / 5 Ezra
Has had a @@@Zenith XVB613 Combo and like it a lot. On 16 month the VCR the tape would not eject. I have called Service of Client and although a unit was out of Guarantee, partorisca the small cost, send me to us the New Unit. A more updated version with improvements. I mailed an old unit behind, surpass it has paid. The week or like my tape has been returned. I can not say quite on @@@Zenith ervice of GOOD Client, was both curteous and punctual. A @@@Zenith XVB813 has done flawless of then,together with mine LCD television and my Surround Sistema.me likes the @@@Zenith.
4 / 5 Norris
Reasonable prize and with far and bosses. Arrived in the quickley. The unit has been protected a lot well in a goleada of nave. A player was in fact in better condition that is to be announce, absolutely perfect. Any macula. It has had to that run the cleaner of boss by means of a VHS.
4 / 5 Clara
Im Not going to go overboard with my updates. Some buyers aka my brother-in-the law is pleased in fact with his product and a far control that has not been included has arrived later as it has promised. Work and is HAPPY.
5 / 5 Sylvia
One that follows is the calm question can not solve without the far. Calm basically is that it goes to have that takes he casualidad on taking the far ossia compatible for a possibility of this vcr to do. Any pleased at all.
5 / 5 Mallie
Like this produce a measure and the colour is excellent could have of the had the instructions has comprised the comprise reasons there is not a lot am them satisfied
5 / 5 Fredric
Games VHS good tapes but each one that DVD I game in him skips each 10-15 seconds, dvdes laws well in mine another player like this unit doesbt game dvd well.
4 / 5 Ronnie
Like everything. And a vendor jltreasures is a better.
5 / 5 Charisse
Has bought this VCR/DVD for my parents in November of 2017 and now does not act. I have tried to contact a vendor the few days does and does not have behind listened him. Not to impose you the sending behind could that to him reparation.

Top Customer Reviews: Zenith XBV443 ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 25 ratings
5 / 5 Bart
Having so much a VHS and players of DVD in a unit saves enough the bit of spatial. It was quite lucky to take the far with him but he will take time to learn regarding the use so that has the plot of buttons in the. VHS The tapes have the clear good picture and his wonderful. A player of DVD also has the wonderful picture and a sound are out of this world.
3 / 5 Kiyoko
This element has been purchased to substitute an exact same model of 2004 and still has a far and manual. Our dvd the player had exited but a vcr the player has done still. A dvd the player in an element has purchased the freezings many times every time touch the dvd. He no the difference if carefully clean a dvds first or if a dvds is older or the new mark. A vcr the looks of player to do as well as our old That class of unit of professional is able to determine that the dvd the player is to condition very good? At present I am maintaining a unit for aesthetic purposes
4 / 5 Charlott
Fast nave!!!! All have tried in of the records so far too many. Only I took it only so that the has not tried all the characteristics but I have the feeling will not be disappointed. A prize was adds also.
4 / 5 Charissa
Defective squad, any preform, This return and take repayment or substitution?
1 / 5 Leslee
The desire of quality adds so far has the far but for a prize has be worth it
5 / 5 Shawanda
I add - Wonderful and so very mere to install..... Swipe so dvd and vhs tapes without any problems and a quality of a pictured in both am adds.... Has hundreds of dvd and vhs the tapes and I will be to see maintained by the very long time.
4 / 5 Chanell
I add - Wonderful and like this very simple to having touched both dvdes and vhs tapes without any questions and a quality of a pictured in both is has hundreds of dvd and vhs the tapes and I will be partorisca see maintained partorisca the very long time.
1 / 5 Effie
Any one has impressed has had no far as it has promised. I have bought this like the present partorisca my grandchildren. Now I owe that find another.
5 / 5 Irena
Has possessed this dvd/vcr combo player partorisca roughly 9 month now. It is terrible! A player of DVD especially is very poor. Often, a video will freeze, but an audio will continue and eskip'. Also, a lot DVD is touched a lot properly. A film that has a deleated the scenes have added behind prenderá partorisca touch while it comes to an extra scene. Another continuous time touch he so that it is supposed to. Also, DVD the house DONE is with the multiple chapters sometimes will touch so only a first chapter, sometimes no. In mine dauaghters Creature Einstein, often so only touches a Spanish version and any to leave partorisca access a paper of DVD partorisca touch he in English. Another time he . It is like this inconsistant that it is unreliable. A VCR looks partorisca do properly, although it is not used like this often.
1 / 5 Arnette
After reading a leading description, almost has not bought this but decided to give comes from he in all the chance. I have required the substitution DVD PLAYER and has not loved to spend the plot of money. I had it so only the week but like this far does perfectly. Both a DVD and a VCR gives good clear pictures. It was easy to hook on and my boys can operate some far easily. It does not have the radio reciever which there is no @to @give when I bought it but this was my failure and there is at all to do with an action of a car. It say for a money ( has bought the on sale), ossia the shot adds .
5 / 5 Lyla
Has had this @@@Zenith XBV443 DVD/VCR combo player for the month now and have few complaints. Buyers those who find that his players no properly well out of a box would owe that exchange he for the new a. It is very possible that a unit has taken tossed around too much during shipping/transport and has suffered harm then.

A quality of picture is a lot well in both a DVD and VCR. A VCR record in SP and SLP and the tapes of games have registered in another VCRs without the hitch. A player of DVD accept DVD-R and +R without questions -- better that mine other players. You can scan (rewind or first of fast) Dvd in 4 different speeds: 2x, 4x, 16x, and 100x.

Is easy to modify a player of DVD to one all-the unit of region with SMOOTH MATE the NTSC conversion. Better work that my Cyberhome. A far is very easy cruise it.

A function I really likes is the capacity of a player of DVD to 'the zoom was'. A lot of players of DVD leave you the 'zoom in' in the picture (which this a fact also) but little give you to you an option to 'the zoom was', for this leaving you to dip in the fullframe DVD and the look letterboxed.

Is also well that it can you to it look the DVD a time although it is register something of a TV with a VCR.

My only real complaint like this far is that FFwd investigation in a VCR is quell'has bitten slow and so only take one accelerates.

A smaller annoyance is that you are taping of DVD the VCR, has to manually closed of a player when taping is done; you can very so only dipped a record of timer and leave a player so only.

A thing to remark: there are versions of this player that was soyade in Cina' and soyade in Indonesia' -- is remarked' -- in the box of a unit. I have listened that an Indonesian version is inferior to a Chinese version (less characteristic), but can not verify this I so that there is so only has used a Chinese a.

For down 100 bucks, ossia an excellent unit to have .
5 / 5 Dallas
Has had 3 of these combos and any of them has done properly. A prime minister one has eaten the tape of video after the months of pair and reason was still down has guaranteeed sent that behind. We send the new one and a vcr in these some leaves to do after 2 or 3 films. One 3rd one sending is refurbished(?!??!!) And a player of DVD does not act. This time when I call them will take the repayment and find the better mark. If you are looking for the vcr/dvd combo this hard, certainly would look elsewhere.
5 / 5 Heike
Has bought this element partly of 2005 and has not had never any questions. Until roughly November of 2005. Now when I have dipped in the dvd the only maintains skipping around like some disks are streaky and is perfectly marks NEW DVD is. It has dipped in an of these dvdes the cleanest disks that there is little brushes down the partorisca clean an eye. Well It Conceal it is not a question I supposition because it does not help any one.

Has called the @@@zenith and has said this element has the transmission will send me focus of free nave to send it to them and they exchange with the new one for $45 . I can so only it uses $45 to another stand so only dvd player of a vcr in the still works. Really I do not love the risk that has to that take has substituted again.
5 / 5 Marci
Has bought this unit last year and like this far the has not given me a lot of the questions. A side of DVD has touched all have launched in him (DVD, DVD-R, CDs, Jpeg files), with an exception of the pair of DVD-Rs concealed would not touch in any of my players. It does not use a VCR the plot, but has not had any question with a car that follows or playback of pre-has has registered tapes or of the tapes that has been recorded in other players. A VCR the quality of picture is the little soft (particulary memories in EP), but a lot appreciably worse that my Panasonic or Toshiba.

Has not been that a forward reviewer has smoked, but to say that a player of DVD was to add and then to give a unit so only 'a star' look quite volume. Specialist of means comunicacionales or idiot of means comunicacionales? This DVD/VCR combo is the unit adds to have while has some class of knowledge on like the properly operate the player of DVD or VCR. And conceal it would not owe that be the question for any with a half IQ or better.
5 / 5 Jeanine
I have bought this cause has looked for the player of DVD A lot of that can he playback WMA files on DVD. This player of DVD has the súper solid WMA DVD playback support, with programming individual and random clues playback of has has programmed clues! Besides touch the solid player partorisca DVD+-R the half comunicacionales has launched in him! Mina a VCR is the prize partorisca such the solid DVD player. I do not have any a lot of VHS tapes, but those have burst in looks very enough... Any exactly PROGRESSIVE DVD but hey, his VHS, which attended?
4 / 5 Lisbeth
My woman has bought these two years does to substitute using my ps2 like the dvd player. We use it to us at least once the week and have a lot of state pleased. We have not had any questions with a VCR and a player of DVD there is prendido to do for the week, but has gone back and has not had any questions of then. More, of then is the looks of escáneres progressive adds in a HD TV.
4 / 5 Marquita
Can touch VCDs in this player but you require to reprogram a player of first DVD. So only follow these instructions:

1. Power in a player of DVD without disk in a walk
2. Press 'PAUSE' in a far
3. It enters '1472' in a far

This would have to that spend on the screen with rows of numbers. If no, then it repeat one on any of a start.

4. Press an UP signals three times
5. Transmission a number 45 to 47
6. Press 'ENTER' (the exposure would owe that flash in brief)
7. The press is RECOGNITION '
8. Power a player was and then behind in
Games the VCD!
5 / 5 Zelda
I work like the specialist of means comunicacionales for the company with 50 stir by means of a country. We are looking to substitute all of the ours VCR is with combo unit. I have not had to maintain this model in a bank also long first of the determine was junk. I will say that a side of DVD was very good and touch each type of disk I place in him. A VHS player (at least in one a unit I tried) could not maintain that it is still in absolute. Squiggly The lines have dominated a picture, especially when seeing titles of big text. I have tried a VHS tape in diverse old more VCR this and look a lot on everything of them. Received and is returned this unit a same day.
5 / 5 Chastity
A player of DVD does not act.

I so only has taken this in Compraventa Better, spent it home ,plugged everything in only to discover that a player of DVD does not act.

Has tried to touch the diverse new mark Dvd and a player has not maintained to say any disk. I have done sure a DVD is has been inserted properly and all was hooked on correctly to any avail.un VCR the section done but any @@subject that DVD has been inserted to a player of DVD has taken some same results ...'Any disk' and no the waste of time and money! They are by train of the morning of turn.
4 / 5 Gita
Are very happy to recieve my player of Amazon today. This unit is good doing in VCR player, but, unfortunately, is not able to read VCD. Although VCD is not like this well graphic quality as DVD, has to weaves of work VCDs and like this do VCDs a lot of. Prabably Have turn.
4 / 5 Romeo
This element has been purchased partorisca substitute an exact same model of 2004 and still have some far and manual. Our dvd the player was exited but a vcr the player has done still. A dvd the player in some freezings of experience of the element a lot the time every time touches the dvd. He no the difference if attentively we clean a dvd first or if a dvd is older or the new mark. A vcr the looks of player partorisca do as well as our old a. That class of professional is able to determine that the dvd the player is in conditioning very good? At present I am maintaining a unit partorisca aesthetic purposes
4 / 5 Piedad
having so much a VHS and DVD PLAYER in a unit saves enough the bit of spatial. It was quite lucky to take the far with him but he will take time to learn regarding the use because has the plot of keys on that. VHS I tapes have the good clear picture and his wonderful. A player of DVD also has the wonderful picture and a sound is out of this world.
5 / 5 Erinn
Fast nave!!!! All have tried on does like this far too much. So only I took it so only as it has not tried all the characteristics but I have the feeling will not be disappointed. A prize was adds also.
4 / 5 Aurea
Defective crew, any preform, Likes turn and take repayment or substitution?
5 / 5 Yevette
The quality adds wishes like this far there is the far but for a prize is worth it

Top Customer Reviews: Zenith XBR411 DVD ...

Rating: 5 out of 5 with 1 ratings
5 / 5 Bertram
OSSIA A Thankful Element Partorisca Your Own Use But Any partorisca Take A DVD To Any one Another Player of DVD. So only he no in Another Player of DVD. But Yes it calms So only it is using He Partorisca Personal Use Is So only Good

Top Customer Reviews: Zenith XBV442 ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 32 ratings
5 / 5 Edward
Clean and works perfectly...So that it does not have the far... I can take that in Walmart!
5 / 5 Carolann
Bought this to save spatial, final to take on spatial in a garage and when being very-for-swimming afterwards less than the year. A DVD has done horrible noises and sometime a sound no at all, a VCR has not had never the problem. You are the total waste of money. The arrival that buys the cheap plus less knows mark that still is that it goes without any difficulties.
2 / 5 Allie
I have bought a unit 6 month ago and is quite pelased with global action.

I like a fact that has an equivalent stereo beginning (handy when converting VHS tapes in the digital format).

Is not impressed with a VHS quality, even so.
1 / 5 Perla
I am spent the few days of sake that researches of mark in DVD/VCR combos in the amazon.com since so look of people to have problems with Sony and Panasonic models. I have found a model of the zenith looked to have a less number of bad descriptions so many was in City of Circuit and bought it (for a same prize like the amazon had it, but in this way could forgo shipping costs)

That when being said, has taken house and hoooked he all up... And there is a SAME exact problem like Kolbasik has written abought the little enters down. A a canal to sound done the horrible to crackle noise. Obviously this the failure in production. Yes, it touches an audio, but theres was big launched static throughout it. So many, is another trip in City of the circuit and I exchanged it.

That has remarked, even so, is a model has had with a problem of audio was fashioned in August of 2004. One doing the model has been given like a change was manfuactured in Spetember of 2004, so perhaps any defect in an audio has been fixed? The calm can not discover when has been done unless you have opened in a box and look in a backside of a unit he, but is something to think enough.

Considering a working DVD/VCR player he, the laws add! An only qualm has is that any one automatically DVD of formats in time. If you are looking the 16:9 widescreen has formed, sometimes leaves in full protects or in a wrong format of 2.35:1 which or will do each squished or each extensive looked. No the enormous subject since easily can go in a card and changes a format of screen, but only finds it the small odd he very he automatically from time to time like my player of OLD DVD has done.

A quality of video is excellent, and a same go for an audio. A side of DVD there was supremely fast sending and rewinding, and like me that when road in a next chapter, says is 2/16 of 5/25 (handy to learn when your skipping through scenes of shows of television in DVD) has front AV jacks, and seperate ones for a player of DVD and a VCR, and theres also or for a VCR DVD combo as it do not have to change.

In any case, once take spent a process of change, is enough to estimate each penny of a prize. The just clock has been for the models fashioned in August of 2004! You maintain your reciept until it takes house for the try was!
4 / 5 Elly
Last December has bought two of these combos: some alone names and or for my fiance. Us Both have required something with the coax is exited, and this was an only combo could find that it adapts. Alas so much some the models are August '04 east, and has not known in a defect to manufacture until it was too late for the substitute.

Has not been until several later concealed the months has remarked the noise to burst in a beginning of DVD on my own models. Once my fiance disconnected his and used it elsewhere, a problem to burst begun by his and was a lot of worse time. It looks to spend intermittently, as some days comports perfectly while another has problems with more than disks. A VCR done perfectly with a lot of tapes, but discover that with older or slightly 'iffy' tapes, has problems of adherent of entity.

While it writes this description is looking, in my VCR, the game that recorded in sound. This tape has had the habit of to record the few things, and now unsurprisingly a problem the clue has reared his ugly leader. Each minute or so, a sound and the picture go staticky and turn. With the tapes the old plus this can be very worse, sometimes doing the film everything except unwatchable and included in habladores problems of speed in playback.

The desire had learnt in a defect to manufacture sooner, as it can take the September '04 model. This investigation be an only combo with the coax exited by older TVs. It IS the shame is bonded with the mica has broken a (in fact, two). That is to say the failure of entity of control of quality, and the Zenith would have to has take all an August '04 models in planting to expect for just the little jilted clients to do changes. It does not think never it buy another product of Zenith.

Another that these problems there are the few smaller subjects I the zenith of desire had directed . A portion of television of some far only works with sure marks of TVs. A far also uses some sequences of odd order that it is only partially compatible with a far learning has, buttons so sure can be programmed and another can no.
5 / 5 Michelle
These works of unit reasonably very given his very low prize. Certainly have it the has not had any one of some problems has outlined by some of ones other critics. So far (paste in forest) a VCR and the player of DVD has done well. Both give clear pictures and his clear.

A reason why this is not the Five description of Star is so that totally it is that lacking of of any one of some bells and units of whistles more expensive has. A main thing thinks that that it is being missing of a method of user of cosy programming. Still although a far has the keypad in the, this keypad is not to program used to. Instead, when posing a VCR to record the program, an up and down the arrows have the habit to scan through some canals and time to situate them. That is to say a bit of the hassle so that invariably a canal or the time have wanted is accidently bypassed like the displacement chooses above the speed as of the canals and the time is scrolled. By so, it requires to return and attacker with an up and down arrows. It has been much easier in only left a keypad to be has used.

Also, a unit is very slow to react in the orders given of some far. For cases, when pressing a 'game' button, can take until 10 bren in front of a tape in fact begins to touch. No the problem of entity, only disturb it smaller. (That is to say the problem would find objectionable with an expensive unit, but like the title of this description said, is acceptable for this unit given his low prize.)

PROS:

Estimates low

VCR and playback of DVD give his and clear picture

GILIPOLLAS:

the programming is not the user that receives

Dulcemente to react in of the far orders

All-in-all, is looking for the economic unit that can touch it videos and DVD and copy them reasonably well and any preoccupy in any bells and the whistles concealed comes with the most expensive units, this unit will be perfect since you. I am using he in a chamber of guest where the majority of the elegant unit is not required, as it is perfect.
4 / 5 Sharika
This VCR/DVD really is the bad unit the works of mixed descriptions in the web of place of City of Circuit, but still was to advance and bought it b/c a prize was down and was for my boys playroom. It do not go to take an expensive one with the boy of five years and boy of two years these races around...And have wanted to one could teach the to do.

Well, shot Me in a foot - the flavours that says two impacientas little a bit why is spending ten minutes that likes him take a darn thing to do! The month or two a VCR decree rewinding halfway through one accuses of rewind, which was the big opinion remarked in some descriptions. Manually I have to line a low button and he the rewinds with one film ONSCREEN. It imagines how long it conceal taken. I am exited and has bought the rewinder (another 12 bucks) and CONCEALED broken in two weeks! It IS class of comical - has to run all a road through one houses in another VCR in of the tapes of rewind while some boys wants to look the.

Also have an audio static problem here and there. My husband and I at the end have imagined was that it visits a television in Canal 4 and then behind in 3, a static goes era. Even so, my boys can very a lot comprises that concept as they take thwarted and come to run...

In general, this has not been estimativas a cheap prize. It IS more the problem that he well. No the COMPRAVENTA!
2 / 5 Siobhan
I am spent the very few days doing investigations on DVD/VCR combos on of then like this look of people partorisca have questions with Sony and Panasonic give form. I have found a model of @@@Zenith looked partorisca have a less number of bad descriptions has to that way that be the City of Circuit and bought it (partorisca a same prize like the amazon had it, but in this way could forgo shipping cost)

That when be said, has taken home and hoooked he all up... And it has had a SAME exact question like Kolbasik has written abought the few entrances down. A a canal of sound has done the horrible crackling noise. Obviously this the failure in production. Yes, swipe an audio, but theres was big pitched static throughout that. So many, is another trips the City of the circuit and I exchanged it.

That there is remarked, this in spite of, is a model has had with a question of audio has been manufactured in August of 2004. A working model has been given like a transmission was manfuactured in Spetember of 2004, like this perhaps any defect in an audio has been fixed? Calm can not discover when it was done unless you plough on a box and look in a backside of a unit he, but is something partorisca think roughly.

Regarding a working DVD/VCR player he, the work adds! An only qualm has is that he a lot automatically formed Dvd in time. If you are looking the 16:9 widescreen formed, sometimes leaves in full screen or in a wrong format duquel or all squished or all has extended looked. No the subject enormous of calm easily can go to a paper and change a format of screen, but so only it fulfilling the little odd he a lot he automatically from time to time like my player of OLD DVD has done.

A quality of video is excellent, and one same goes partorisca an audio. A side of DVD has had extremely fast sending and rewinding, and taste that when it send to of a next chapter, calm says is 2/16 of 5/25 (handy to know when your skipping by means of scenes of shows of television on DVD) has front AV jacks, and seperate some partorisca a player of DVD and a VCR, and theres also a partorisca a VCR DVD combo as I do not owe that it change.

In all the chance, once has taken spent a process of transmission, is quite value each penny of a prize. It shows so only it go for the models have manufactured in August of 2004! Maintain your reciept until it takes house for the try was!
3 / 5 Abdul
Last December has bought two of these combos: one on its own name and one for my promise. Both have required something with the coax is exited, and this was an only combo could find concealed would adapt. Unfortunately so many some models are August '04 east, and has not known in a defect to manufacture until it was too late for the substitute.

Has not gone until several months later that there is remarked the noise to burst in a start of DVD for my account model. Once my fiancée disconnected his and used it elsewhere, a question to burst begun for his and is many times worse. It looks to spend intermittently, as some days he behaves perfectly while another there is questions with more than disks. A VCR has done perfectly with a lot of tapes, but discover that with older or slightly 'iffy' tapes, has to import in following questions.

To the equal that write this description am looking, in mine VCR, the game that I taped in his. This tape has had the habit of tape the few things, and now unsurprisingly a question to follow has reared his ugly boss. Each minute or like this, a sound and the picture go staticky and turn. With the oldest tapes this can be very worse, sometimes doing the film all but unwatchable and included in habladores questions of speeds in playback.

I desire had learnt in a defect to manufacture sooner, as it can take the September '04 model. These looks to be a so only combo with the coax exited for older TVs. It is the shame am stuck with the little broken a (in fact, two). Ossia The failure of entity of control of quality, and the @@@Zenith would owe that has take all an August '04 models in place of while to so only the little jilted clients to do transmissions. I do not think never I will buy another product of @@@Zenith.

Another that these questions there are the few smaller subjects I @@@Zenith of desire had directed. A portion of television of some far only works with sure frames of TVs. A far also uses some sequences of odd mandate that it is so only partially compatible with one learning far has, keys like this sure can be programmed and another can no.
1 / 5 Fiona
These works of units acceptably very given his very low prize. Certainly I have not had any of some questions has outlined of some of another reviewers. Like this far (swipe on forest) a VCR and DVD PLAYER has done well. Both give clear pictures and his clear.

A reason because this is not the Five description of Star is reason entirely is that lacking of of any of some bells and units of whistles more expensive has. A main thing thinks that that it is being missing of a method of user of friendly programming. Still although a far has the keypad in the, this keypad is not used to program. Instead, when dipping a VCR the tape programs it, an on and down the arrows have the habit to scan by means of some canals and time to plant them. Ossia A bit of the hassle reason invariably a canal or the time have loved this accidently bypassed like the scrolling chooses on the speed like some canals and the time is scrolled. For like this, it requires to go back and advances with an on and down arrows. It was much more easy state to so only leave a keypad to be used.

Also, a unit is very slow to react to the mandates given of some far. For chances, when pressing a 'Played key, can take until 10 first second of a tape in fact begins to touch. No the question of first order, so only the smallest annoyance. (Ossia The question would find unacceptable with an expensive unit, but like the title of this description has said, is acceptable for this unit dates his low prize.)

PROS:

Estimativas Down

VCR and DVD playback give picture his and clear

GILIPOLLAS:

the programming is not the friendly user

Slow to react to far mandates

All-in-all, is looking for the economic unit that can touch it video and Dvd and copy them reasonably well and does not concern in any bells and the whistles concealed come with units more expensive, this unit will be perfect for you. I am using he in a chamber of guest where the most elegant unit is not required, how is perfect.
4 / 5 Marie
This VCR/DVD really is the bad a. I have read mixed descriptions in the web of place of City of Circuit, but has been still advances and has bought he b/c a prize was down and is for my boys' playroom. It do not go to take an expensive one with the boy of five years and boy of two years that career has has wanted to one could teach him to do.

Well, Shot in a foot - try saying two impacienta little some reasons are spending ten minutes that tries to take a darn what to do! Inside the month or two a VCR there is prendido rewinding halfway by means of a process of rewind, which was the big opinion remarked in some descriptions. I owe that manually resist a key down and he rewinds with a film ONSCREEN. It imagines what time conceal taken. I am exited and has bought the rewinder (another 12 bucks) and THIS has broken interior two weeks! It is class of comical - has to that run all a way by means of a house to another VCR the tapes of rewind while some girls want to look him.

I also have an audio static question here and there. My husband and I have imagined finally was that you direct a television to Canal 4 and then behind to 3, one static goes era. This in spite of, my boys can very really comprise this concept to the equal that take fallidos and come to run...

In general, this has not been value an economic prize. It is more the question that he well. Not TO BUY IT !
5 / 5 Grazyna
Has bought this in late 2004.

Experience a static question in the each third time uses it. The fixed mine is to turn a unit was and on, and a car operates usually. Annoying, but better that at all.

I also wish a unit automatically knows if a disk of source is widescreen or 4:3. You owe that change a proportion of appearance in a onscreen paper.

The quality of video is excellent. I want that it touches so only in any disk can launch in him, comprising film to house on DVD (DVD+-R/RW). Also it touches files of Mp3 of the audio.

Any questions of rewind still, but seldom uses a VCR.

For $ 70, the suppositions have taken that have paid stops. I eventialy substitutes he with the recorder DVD with hard walk.
4 / 5 Thresa
Has bought this DVD/VCR after painful 3 weeks of exhaustive investigation on Amazon, and . It looks he likes does any perfect candidate according to which combos is concerned, but this model was a big plus estimated among some alternatives.

Any fool calm, this in spite of. It maintains to import that you are buying the piece of crew of video of big technology partorisca low $ 100. A prime minister an I has bought action of his defective had, while a canal has done the noise to break. I have not been impacted or very disturbed for reasons on. I took it behind to a tent and has taken transmissions. Like this far, I am happy with his action and quality of both DVDES and VCR components. Sony Is and Hitachi is is two expensive times, but based in some descriptions have read is not half of same value of his prizes.

Pros:

- Reasoanable Characteristic, some heats-the available keys in some far

- Swimming súper-elegant that always confuses housewifes and adolescent (I follows quite a lot of technology-savvy, but the volume fallido with too many options and keys)

- Qualities of playback and register

- Prize

Gilipollas:

- Fast-advance it and the rewind is more lens in VCR that would wish.

- One the majority to disturb drawback: some 'universal' far only works with the sure models of television is (LG, Goldstar, @@@Zenith and two or three another). You would think, for a technology of 21st century, at least was compatible with Panasonic or Sony. Now I owe that have the far second (my far TV) to regulate volume and other options of television, something I hate and does not use anywhere more in a house.

Still, would give it a 'A , or 5 stars, for a value.
5 / 5 Torrie
Likes quota another has mentioned here, has had our combo unit less than a year. Received the like this the present navideño last year and then in October a VCR the portion has broken. Our also takes in a tape and then will not eject it, flashing 'Err' in a window of exposure and then closing was! Of course, we @the @@Zenith has called also so only to take a still old/examination old' $ 45 offer to substitute a unit. That surprise is that obviously they KNOW does the defect in a product for now, this in spite of is suppositions to be that they FAVOUR me to touch me an ADDITIONAL $ 45 for the new unit when has there is had not included this one for the year still!! OMG, UNbelievable! A service of client rep in fact touched likes is reallllly going in and on to extend me this offer, also! Geez, Has has not purchased never the product of @@@Zenith personally, and with an experience has had with this present, trust: I will not buy NEVER one. Any only is an unacceptable product , but his the fault to recognise his low quality workmanship with the full substitution for -- at least -- those that fallen inside one a time of year the term is simply inexcusable. Sad, @@@Zenith, LOSES!
5 / 5 Oneida
So that both Kolbasik and Wimberly has informed in his descriptions, also have the unit where an audio of DVD has PRODUCED the scratchy static with any disk I use. Also it was manufactured in August 2004. Apparently it have the big number of these defective units has manufactured then. In my chance, spend when in the first place we take a unit but has been was quickly. Last week, turn.

A unit has been bought in Jan 05 and like this is now out of the'work' guaranteeed. Still although the @@@Zenith goes to substitute a unit, ( mine ossia only parts ), touch the $ 45 labour load. This in spite of, pagan to ship both ways. So only be conscious that a esal' the guarantee is so only 90 days. Of then like this of these external units some costruttrici also have questions, has decided to do a transmission.

A good characteristic of a transmission is that they will ship me the unit in the first place and then take a turn. They take the number of paper of the credit and will touch calm for a new unit if no gone back an old one in ten days, but at least have the VCR until some new one arrives.

Otherwise, A unit has satisfied our needs in the economic and compact device.
5 / 5 Jerald
During late November 2004,looked at all some frames of entities for the combo. You look in Panasonic,Sony,Toshiba,JVC,Samsung and Magnavox to appoint the pocolos.Some histories of horror have read on has not been the point, has decided to take it casualidad in this model for @@@Zenith. I have known the @@@Zenith has done the TV adds are has given them like this to the I a lot to time likes-the the one who a company said it could do was has EVERYTHING of some characteristic later and the really good picture.
In a vcr side,after treating esviento of first big/speed of fast' for three years, is refreshing to see the things there is retarded behind down the normal.

Altogether Highly would recommend ossia very built,he dipping up is exactly like hooking on the VCR.
Any bad at all @@@Zenith...
5 / 5 Mable
A prime minister an I has bought has had the static noise in a dvd player, Like the ports behind the bestbuy, and has changed the new a. After the month, a VHS the part is broken --- very exactly broken, but misty bad, in the each tape, has included the new mark a -- Then a missing picture in a dvd player, so only can listen a voice ( a voice is sum ), but any picture anymore. I have tried to call @@@Zenith ( bestbuy will not cure of him anymore, because I bought it on the month) 2 times, everytime after 20 minutes that attended, has been asked partorisca leave telephone number and expecting them partorisca call behind, of course, any one has behind called. I have decided to launch the so only was and buy the no-mark of @@@Zenith.
4 / 5 Maragret
Has decided on writing this description with which have required the substitution partorisca a far. Well My edges finally wrecked of the far and with which roughly 1 yr of his direct use he still functions in spite of a random pressing and prendiendo and prendiendo (mainly DVD FUNCTION) THIS UNIT STILL DOES SUM.

PS My edges is almost 4yrs old........
5 / 5 Rebbecca
Any one was quite bondadoso to add the note under the alike product (the XBV443) that yes use a far control (in place of an advance of poster) to do an on/was and game, a static audio disappears. This is resulted to be entirely corrected, and fixed a strong static trace a sinister canal.

This has said, while ossia the esatisfactory' solution, having this question at all in the new player looks quite ridiculous. In all the chance, the estaca has loved mainly on one fixed, of then am sure any of calm with the questions of audio are like this fallidos to the equal that was. (And we are not in speaker subtiles here... It is like this strong likes signal.)
4 / 5 Eryn
Ossia Really the good DVD/VCR player combo but a thing is. Do my dvd skipped. But this was so only a DVD/VCR another some my relative have had doesnt the skip? So many the ones of those who knows
4 / 5 Nenita
iM An OLD LADY And the FIND THIS EASY CAR to USE. It has ASKED THIS ELEMENT FOR the CHRISTMAS BUT MY GIRLS have PURCHASED ANOTHER MARK. He THE TAKE IT BEHIND And TAKE has LOVED them to It. I LOVE it SO MUCH , it has JOINED them NETFLIX. If it LOVE A CAR That Is EASY to COMPRISE And GIVE HIS And of the UTMOST PICTURES . It TAKES THIS ONE....... The PRIZE IN CITY of CIRCUIT, By means of AMAZON, has BEEN JUST RIGHT
5 / 5 Ayako
A VCR in the mine has broken with which used it once (now chews on tapes). It was spent a meager period of the guarantee and he would cost almost more than has paid for a thing for has it has repaired. As they are not the defender.
5 / 5 Sharda
Has bought this does the year, has used grieves. And then so only it takes to do...

Tries something more!
4 / 5 Marcella
Has bought this unit last Christmas (2004). Like this far I do not have any question with a DVD, but a VCR is horrible. He no well with a register and to good sure game lousy VHS. I am thinking to take the new combo this Christmas.
5 / 5 Lynda
A lot so only has has had to return a first unit has taken; but now a second unit is having questions. The paste Escáneres Progressive for the deception and I have any idea regarding the turn was.

DOES not BUY THIS PIECE OF JUNK!
5 / 5 Gonzalo
A VCR the function has broken with which two times of use. I have been of more BUY to take the prize that would be it to it to fix and result to be more than a prize of a product he! All you folks considering the buying would have to that reconsider.
4 / 5 Joleen
Piece partorisca crap, has not done, any never order the remanufactured produced, so only bad is buying more questions. Buyer beware.
4 / 5 Jacelyn
Purchases this @@@Zenith VCR/DVD combo reason possess the big number of video and our Magnavox has been kaput.
Anytime buy electronic used in an internet if by means of Amazon, Ebay, etc., Is always caveat emptor.
5 / 5 Shantae
Has bought this partorisca save spatial, arrival partorisca take on upper of spatial in a cochera and when being useless with which less than the year. A DVD has done horrible noises and sometime a sound no at all, a VCR has not had never the question. You are the total waste of money. It Finalising that it buys the economic plus less knows mark that still is that it goes without any difficulty.
5 / 5 Charmain
Cleaned and acts which there is not that can take that in Walmart!
5 / 5 Mabel
A course of DVD has done, but no a VHS, as have has had to that the send behind. I seat the person tried it before sending it mine.
4 / 5 Vincenzo
Has bought a unit 6 month ago and are quite pelased with global action.

I like a fact that has an analog stereo start (handy when converting VHS tapes to the digital format).

Am not impressed with a VHS quality, this in spite of.

Top Customer Reviews: Allegro ABV511 ...

Rating: 3 out of 5 with 2 ratings
5 / 5 Jenna
State that uses this unit in fact a lot of years now. Has two small boys so so a DVD and VHS has taken the plot of use of film of Disney.

Purchases this marks 'this cheap plus' so that we had been crossing the most expensive units in the amazing step. ( I will shatter the regularly, also could be cheap, well?) Some marks had tried was Sony, Toshiba, Magnavox... I can very still it take the everything. Allegra Player still is going strong-- 'A Princess and a Frog' is touching so it writes this.

A lot touches DVD+/-R the burned films by my PC. There is did not have it never the problem that reads the.

A far is very easy to use-- some buttons are orderly and tagged very sensibly. I wish each which far was like this unit

has not been able to take a far to control my television, but is the very old television . I suspect a vintage of television is a problem , no a far.

The May HAS USED a capacity of the progressive scanner but I suspect I a day, while he probably outlast my television boys!
2 / 5 Velva
I have been that uses this unit in fact a lot of years now. Has two small boys like this both a DVD and VHS has taken the plot of use of film of Disney.

Buy this mark 'more economic' reason had been that spends for units more expensive in the amazing step. (I am going The wreck his regularly, also could be economic, well?) Some frames had tried was Sony, Toshiba, Magnavox... I can very included agree them everything. Merry player still is going strong-- 'A Princess and a Frog' is touching I so that it writes this.

I game a lot DVD+/-R the burned films for my PC. There is has not had never the question that he his bed.

A far is very easy to use-- some keys are organised and labeled a lot of sensibly. Desire all remotes was like this one.

Has not been able to take a far to control my TV, but is the very old TV . It suspects a vintage of television is a question , no a far.

Has has not used never a capacity to scan progressive but suspects a day, as he probably outlast my boys' TV!

Top Customer Reviews: Zenith XBV342 ...

Rating: 3 out of 5 with 32 ratings
1 / 5
Arrived busted as if the drop kicked all one issues here without far control the pieces that the fall was. It avenges very very bundled in the snug the box embroiled in several cloaks of bubble embroil. The beginning has opened a box and unwrapping a coverage of whole face is fall was. It has remarked that in the corner has been shattered advances in back, some of some clips that control a coverage of the face has been on broken was and had the mysterious interior rattle. Of a coverage of face was already was has shaken the around and a unidentified the piece of the white plastic exited together with other small bits of plsticoes. An advertising said that it is in the sake has used conditions and comes with a pertinent far which are nowhere to be found. Anything causes a breakage was quite significant that a RCA jacks those begins a front is each angled side by side. He apears that this company has found the profitable road to take drawee of his rubbish and touches an addressee to ship he in them.
1 / 5
In the first place the does not avenge with the far. Segundo and a breaker of roads he didnt freaking work. I posed it up pluged he in and powered on fining but would not touch dvds. A dvd the only maintained drawer to open and race of the bulls. They pose vcr tape in and at all does not touch . Tercero a global condition has not been very at all
5 / 5
Work very well with remarkable has not had never the problem and he are to be near of in three in four years and the still laws are, very happy highly recommend this player of film /of player of CD
1 / 5
I have used a VHS player for 1 tape. I have posed in a second or and it is bonded. I can not expel and it can not touch. This me very unbalanced. Quan Buying the this has wanted especially he for a VHS player.
5 / 5
After reading joins the negative critics of my fellow consumers have me that ask us everything possesses a same unit. It has Had this Zenith Combo player for approx. 18 month and there is not having never included one of a bit as it has described subjects for another. This unit is my player of ONLY DVD in my HDTV and apresamiento uses quite widespread. I am very happy with him. Has the dozens and the dozens have touched of DVD, CD, and CD-R without problem anything.
Perfect picture, exceptional audio.
Has wanted only my entrance that this unit is fantastic, very reliable, and an amazing value.
Can buy with confidence.
Guesses any one can take the lemon of anywhere in in any for the moment, but is very happy with this unit.
1 / 5
The container has been missing capes and far control. The container will be returned if this is not answered. The indication will be has updated based on that a problem is resolved.
5 / 5
Of a prize of this unit of combination is only slightly main that the player of the be free of DVD has purchased the to substitute a Toshiba to age VCR as well as the player of premier of DVD. It IS mere to connect and so mere to operate. After diverse use of hours in both DVD and VCR the road can say that I am very happy with this compraventa. It recommends this unit in any one.
1 / 5
The product arrived while it describe. The far control was routed the separate container . The packaging has been adapted for a product. Thank you.
4 / 5
I have purchased this cual the present during parents is my mark of years, does not know yes included do this anymore of VCR is is obsolete.
3 / 5
The product arrived as it has described. The far control has been sent the separate container . The packaging was appropriate partorisca a product. Thank you.
4 / 5
Has purchased this like the present partorisca my years of the parents done, has not been if they was to do this anymore of VCR is is obsolete.
5 / 5
A Dvd the player does not act. He so only key vcr. It avenges without instructions on like this partorisca register of TVs.
4 / 5
This was my first compraventa of DVD and has believed to be the good compraventa initially, considering combines the DVD and VCR in a product. This in spite of, am disappointed partorisca inform that in exactly 1 year an exposure has begun flickering and jumping around like crazy. A far no longer the works and an exposure is unreadable. A record timer partorisca a VCR no anymore any one. When I have contacted @@@Zenith with my questions, said cost $ 45 more than ships so only partorisca his partorisca diagnose a question. Then, they would leave me it know the one who a work/of part would cost partorisca the reparation. It say him that quell'conceal that has not been acceptable but was totally inflexible. There is not any reason because an element of electronic like this would owe that fail after so only 1 year. I am not sure reason called eservice of client'. This client will not buy anything with a name of @@@Zenith on he again.
5 / 5
Has purchased this element to the equal that have wanted to save some space in my centre of entertainment. A DVD VCR combo looked the option adds and for a prize has thought that that it was the subject. You take two big final the cars in one box, less then the averages a prize would pay for two seperate cars and the averages a spatial consumption.
A car is very calm, any squeeking when rewinding tapes, any buzzing when touching DVD is calm so that it takes a imression his value alot more while you have paid for him. Also I amour to the equal that can cover he to a TV, amp etc... Of a front of a car, is convienent he moves a car around alot. Also it is good to hook on the car of his video games.
In general his the car adds, economic and value he.
5 / 5
On day in August my eight old year Panasonic Salvation Fi VCR has died. It go to take the new HiFi VCR but was in $ 80. I have had an original Toshiba DVD WHICH has done well, but has wanted to shrink down a space for components.
This unit is everything in a. I hooked the up in ten minutes to a TV, Box of Digital and Auricular Boss. That is very he is that you can look television, DVD or VCR throught a RF exited (LESS HASSEL). When you Look the feature film can issue throught a receiver and Video to Compose in in a TV for the clearest picture and the sound adds.
A unit is very calm (still rewinding tapes). He doesnt whistles to touch Dvd and has tried a Mp3 CDR of 10 hours of Jimmy Bufé Music (by means of some Speakers of television or Auricular). It is it adds with onscreen exposure.
Is concerned in a prize is not . A next step on offered the pocolos more characteristic but any value an extra $ 20 unless I require it.
5 / 5
Has bought the @@@Zenith XBV342 DVD/VCR November of player of the combination 1, 2003 for the cabin that was for hire. We offer renters the big selection of VHS tapes and Dvdes to look while they remain there and a unit has been very used in a past 10 years. They are in fact very surprised that it still does perfectly, mostly reason has thinks that that any one would have abused he for now. I suppose that a unit is like this old now that any one will be interested to read this description, but has to do fault well and deserves the good description.
4 / 5
Is possible that so only has taken the lemon, but my XBV342 has crapped was after less than the year of use. A guarantee covers a year in of the parts and 90 days in laws, but does not have any test of when I bought it (my failure, but still sucks.)
Has taken a player to the tent of reparation of local electronics the one who said that a laser has required to substitute, and that the new one would cost like this a lot like this buying the new player. That the waste.
Until it leaves to do, this was an excellent player . It have been well to be able of touch VCDs or DVD-R disks, but can do neither. Has thinks that would use a VCR enough the bit, but truthfully, used it perhaps 4 or 5 times out of 6 or 7 month. Volume of next time the player of DVD , goes to take the no-combo player that play DVD-R and/or VCDs - east times will maintain receipt of mine, ESPECIALLY buy the @@@Zenith.
4 / 5
Less than fact two years, was investigations of my Player of prime minister of DVD. I have decided that would go with the DVD/VCR combo, as I have had still some old vhs the tapes and I has liked him to record programs. I have decided in this unit (at the same time was quite expansionary), as I am not wanted to to go economic and the arrival that substitutes he the year or two. Well Ossia exactly my question now. The month or two , occasionally does not touch Dvd, instead giving me the error of disk has read. It was able to fix this question, so only to have arrives the weeks of pair later. So only this the time neither ejecting a DVD. I take 10-15 times to turn on/of a unit and paste an eject key before it eject a dvd.

In general, was the good unit last longer.
5 / 5
Skip In this product unless I want to spend your money has won hard partorisca the player of DVD that last less than a year!
Service of LG the electronic is horrible. One offers partorisca send pre-paid Airborne shipping to the focus has not been followed on on until it shout the stink. They have sworn any focus could not be mine sent P.ou Box - when in fact finally was tossed to the 10 envelope and mailed in all the chance!
Be prepaired partorisca be the test of compraventa asked (this has taken two calls of telephone) - has ASKED THEN the $ cost partorisca the refurbished unit in a 90 guarantee of period of day (this in spite of another call of telephone). All a time that is laughed in for an incompetent telephone reps.
No more produced of @@@Zenith partorisca me.
5 / 5
Has bought this like the substitution partorisca the 20 year Toshiba VCR that finally has bitten a powder. Fact very partorisca 3 weeks, then a start of audio circuitry partorisca a player of DVD has been to the sud. A sound would die after touching for an hour and an only way of the take behind was partorisca close a player was partorisca 15 to 20 minutes. It suspects a question of overheating in a circuitry in spite of more than pertinent clearance and airflow. VCR Continuous do well. A tent (City of Circuit) take this one has retreated today.
5 / 5
Out of a box, a unit would not touch the DVD to an end been due to on heating and an audio that the falls was. Tried several Dvdes in the pair of days with same results. Games partorisca in an hour then the drops of audio were. For a third DVD a colour has moved the red images, behind and advances. Service of client of the @@@Zenith does not choose on his telephones neither! Careful with east a!
4 / 5
Has to that go with some earlier descriptions that this is not the very durable car. We buy our roughly two and the fact of half years, and a drawer to walk no longer opens after infrequent and sweet use. I imagine it goes to be that they substitute this machnine and has taken of a @@@back cover; at all it is jamming a mechanism.
4 / 5
My player is lasted so only 6 month and has been used a lot little. A player of DVD would freeze on with which 10 minutes of use. The @@@Zenith has said that would repair for 45 dollars. It looks he was drawn to last long enough to take spent a 90 guarantee of day. I am done with products of @@@Zenith.
5 / 5
Has bought this and is returned a day still arrives. A picture was jumpy and a colour has maintained to move to purple.
5 / 5
In the first place it does not avenge with the far. As and a breaker partorisca treat didnt freaking work. I dipped it/ I dipped It on pluged he in and he powered on final but would not touch dvd. A dvd the drawer has maintained so only open and conclude. Dipped the vcr tape in and at all any swipe. Tercero a global condition has not been a lot at all
4 / 5
has Arrived busted as if the drop kicked all a way here without far control the pieces that the fall was. It avenges very good packaged in the snug the box wrapped in several discharges of bubble wrap. Opened that opens a box and unwrapping a coverage of whole face is fallen off. There is remarked that in the corner has been shattered forward partorisca back, some of some clips that control a coverage of type is on state broken was and has had the mysterious rattle inner. Of a coverage of face was already has shaken was around and a unidentified the piece of white plastic is exited together with other small bits of plásticoes. An ad has said that it is in good used condition and comes with a pertinent far which is nowhere partorisca be found. Anything has caused a breakage was quite significant that a RCA jacks this exits a front is all has bent lateralmente. He apears that this company has found the profitable way to take touched of of his rubbish and touch a recipient for the ship to them.
4 / 5
Has used a VHS player for 1 tape. It has dipped in a second one and is stuck. I can it do not eject and it can you do not touch. This me a lot of unbalanced. When Buying this I has loved especially he for a VHS player.
5 / 5
After reading joined the negative critiques of my fellow consumers have me that ask everything possesses a same unit. I have had this @@@Zenith Combo player for approx. 18 month and there is has not had never has included one of the some subjects likes him described for of another. This unit is my player of ONLY DVD in mine HDTV and taking uses enough extended. They are very happy with him. Has has has touched dozens and of the dozens of DVD, CD, and CD-R without question anything.
Perfect picture, exceptional audio.
Has loved so only add my entrance that this unit is fantastic, very of confidence, and an amazing value.
Can buy with confidence.
Guesses any one can take the lemon of anywhere in in any for the moment, but am very happy with this unit.
4 / 5
Does a lot well with relieving has not had never the question and is after state to three to four years this in spite of add, very happy I highly recommend this player of film /of player of CD 🐶
5 / 5
the container has been missing bosses and far control. The container will be returned if this is not answered. The indication will be upgraded has based on like a question is solved.
5 / 5
Of a prize of this unit of combination is so only slightly main that release it when being the player of DVD purchased it to substitute an aging Toshiba VCR as well as the player of prime minister of DVD. It is simple to connect and like this simple to operate. After diverse use of hours in both DVDES and VCR the way can say that I am very happy with this compraventa. You recommend this unit to any one.
4 / 5
Has been broken. He no at all. You are given the indication of 'very a lot of' that is reason has purchased the. It is dud announcing so that he no at all!!

Top Customer Reviews: Zenith XBR413 DVD ...

Rating: 3 out of 5 with 22 ratings
5 / 5 Ernie
A XBR413 is arrived to like-new condition. Some laws of machine very good. I recommend this device to transfer tapes of video in DVD.

Avenges with the universal far control, which has done properly without any setup. Had a problem: A far control has been missing of a function to enter a setup card (that provides in in to to the essential functionality likes him to him the arrived DVD so that they can be it touched in other devices).

Has informed this problem in a vendor (AZ-EmporiumOnline, through Amazon) the Saturday takes. Later that late, a vendor answered with an apology and an offer to order another far control, which said me so to find in Amazon. I have revised some details and an image, and has informed a vendor the Sunday that some looks of device to be the valid substitution. The Sunday, a vendor has ordered a device, which is arrived the Wednesday . It IS the substitution for an original XBR413 far control, and provides each functionality. I am totally satisfied with a product and a vendor.

These aims the real commitment of a vendor in satisfaction of client. A product has matched, in the each road, a description and specifications (conditions, contents) that looked in Amazon. Quan Had the problem, an immediately answered vendor with the solution, which has resolved fully a subject.
1 / 5 Dovie
The leader of tape suffers harm. The raisin does not open of in expulsion.
2 / 5 Tiffani
I can not take to record my VHS in DVD, which are suppositions to do . Wasted My money.
2 / 5 Cheri
Taken a player today. Big dent in a player, any far control, and any manual.
Very disappointed !!
1 / 5 Arlie
My fianc took me this for my anniversary in of the marks the year and has wanted the at the beginning. It opens it Freezes it and at the end the fence of the each 2-10 minutes therefore a VCR and player of DVD. Has reset he, the unplugged, the half comunicacionales different tried but after doing some investigation there is abundance of people with this problem. I am so thwarted so that I will have to pay the fortune to pack and the ship for the take fixed and in my opinion has to do perfectly since is still practically new!!! I fulfil paid the plot for him and he are dissapointing that such the present attaches the idea has not lasted. I can not decide yes to pay $ 75 just to SEE can the to him fixed or buy the similar element of the different manufacturer. I remain out of easterly the unit had the option of zero of stars that is which has taken.
1 / 5 Robbyn
I have bought this element with a Compraventa a Flat Plus of Service of the Action (PSP). The era has said that there it is problems with a unit, could take it behind to be repaired or substituted FOR FREE like leaves of a PSP! Well, the calm guessed it... Has problems. I have taken he in so that the does not touch VCR tapes. My main reason to purchase this element was to convert VCR tapes in DVD. The contrariedad has left MORE BUY ship my element in his Centre of service. They have called a month to say my XBR413 has been repaired and ready for me to choose up. Against my better test, simply chosen the up in a MORE BUY tent WITHOUT asking a 'Geek Oncall' to verify that it reproduces tapes properly. Quan Has taken hostel... The calm GUESSED IT... It does not reproduce of the tapes SURPRIZE!! I have directed then BEHIND Besides BUY, and spent MORE time AGAIN while for a Manager to say me this wants the subjects was again. I leave soye he again (against my better test). This was today (2/19/05). I am expecting to achieve it these signals that the only can not fixing, and attentive repayment my money! I will demand it next time. These products is the futility , and would have to be broken in a fund of a tent first of all the world! The stay tuned by a next update.
1 / 5 Jeane
Has tonnes of videos of old house what decayed hurriedly. Desprs Doing the plot of investigation, buys a Zenith XBR413. It IS quite easy to use and a product of final am adds. A DVD is has produced game fantastically in ours other players of DVD And a computer. Mark only sure Uses some means comunicacionales of RIGHT DVD as declared in a product specs. Also he the other way around, copying yours homemade DVDs is in tape of video for these familiar members that does not have accesses in the player of DVD. My only complaint is that a process to attach the title in a DVD takes the small time while it is done with an assistance of your far to select some cards for your title of a onscreen literate.
4 / 5 Vanna
I have bought this machine and thrilled with him but the calm HAS TO have a far to be able to use a SETUP card to finish a DVD. I routed go for one this was with easterly but is not a a pointed in a manual this has downloaded. I can take in a SETUP CARD but can very > on in a sub-card. But both means comunicacionales of recorded well
3 / 5 Juan
We buy this does the year and everything was cost until now. Has some DVD this has touched in this forward and now will not touch . Some games of audio but no a video. Some games of disk in other machines he so that it is well . I have called the Zenith but they could me does not help.
2 / 5 Candis
I have bought this car and thrilled with him but calm HAS TO THAT have a far to be able to use a SETUP paper partorisca finalise a Dvd. I sent it it was partorisca one this has been with east but is not a a pointed in a manual that has downloaded. I can take to a SETUP PAPER but can very >on to a sub-paper. But it registers both means comunicacionales good
5 / 5 Shantelle
buy this does the year and all was cost up to now. Has some Dvdes that has touched in this forward and now will not touch . Some games of audio but no a video. Some games of disk in other cars he so that it is well. I have called the @@@Zenith but could does not help me.
4 / 5 Antonietta
Has bought this and the question there was at the beginning doing a dvd game in mine another dvd players and computers. I then @@give( thru 24 technology of supports of now) that I didnt finalise it correctly and now does on all my dvd players and comp[uters . My complaint has been didnt all finalise easily. Some , another has had question how is returned, like sostenimiento of the technology has said that my player was defective. But I think that you have taken one this has done well and has finalised correctly, is the fabulous and the element priced reasonably partorisca have for video of old house in of the llamas and video of boys.
4 / 5 Kory
This dvd the burner has not done felt a day bought it to them.

When it has contacted support, has been them said that has known has had the question and send me to knots the disk partorisca install that they have said would fix it. He do not fix it . I have not been able to take any sense partorisca help then... And maintaining say me that my guarantee is up.

Will not buy never another product of @@@zenith again.

I desire had taken them a burner behind more spent in planting to trust support of @@@zenith.
5 / 5 Freida
This product was easy to use, but a DVD has created only game in a product of @@@Zenith! He no in of the computers and another PLAYER of DVD
4 / 5 Arturo
A XBR413 has arrived partorisca like-new condition. A do one a lot well. I recommend this device partorisca transfer videotapes the Dvd.

Avenges with the universal far control, which has done correctly without any setup. Had a question: A far control has been missing of a function partorisca enter a setup paper (that resupplies to to the essential functionality likes them the arrived Dvd so that they can be touched in other devices).

Has informed this question to a vendor (AZ-EmporiumOnline, by means of Amazon) the Saturday takes. Later that late, a vendor answered with an excuse and an offer partorisca order another far control, which said like this partorisca find on Amazon. I have revised some details and an image, and has informed a vendor the Sunday that some looks of device partorisca be the valid substitution. The Sunday, a vendor has ordered a device, which has arrived the Wednesday . It is the substitution partorisca an original XBR413 far control, and resupplies all the functionality. I am satisfied entirely with a product and a vendor.

This shows the real commitment of a vendor the satisfaction of client. A product there is matched, in the each way, a description and specifications (condition, contents) this has looked on Amazon. When it has had the question, an immediately answered vendor with the solution, which has solved fully a subject.
4 / 5 Dorcas
The boss of tape suffers harm. Raisin does not open of inside ejection.
5 / 5 Valeri
Has received a player today. Big dent in a player, any far control, and any manual.
A lot disappointed !!
5 / 5 Spring
Has ordered this partorisca copy of vhs to dvd. A vcr the works add but a dvd maintains konking was during registering. I say that a dvd is defective. I dipped it/ I dipped It new space dvd -RW partorisca register anything of the mine old vhs.
4 / 5 Marge
Can do not taking to register my VHS to DVD, which is supposition partorisca do . Squandered My money.
5 / 5 Leticia
Mine promised taken this partorisca my on done anniversary the year and has wanted it at the beginning. Now it freezes and he finally in bylines of the each one 2-10 minutes partorisca both a VCR and DVD PLAYER. Has reset he, the half comunicacionales unplugged, different tried but after doing some investigation there is abundance of people with this question. They are like this fallido reasons will owe that pay the fortune partorisca pack and the ship partorisca the take fijamente and in my opinion has to that do perfectly of then is still practically new!!! I know paid the plot partorisca he and is dissapointing that such the present adds the idea is not lasted. I can not decide yes partorisca pay $ 75 just to SEE can that to him fixed or buy the alike element of the costruttore different. It remain out of east a. If it has had the option of zero of stars this is which have taken.
5 / 5 Clifton
Has bought this element with a More Buy Slowly of Service of the Action (PSP). I have been said that have has had questions with a unit, could spend it behind partorisca be repaired or substituted PARTORISCA FREE likes part of a PSP! Well, calm guessed it... Has has had questions. I have spent he in reason does not touch VCR tapes. My main reason partorisca purchase this element was partorisca convert VCR tapes to DVD. The regañadientes has left MORE BUY ship my element to his Centre of service. They have called inside a month partorisca say my XBR413 has been repaired and ready partorisca me partorisca choose up. Against my better test, chose it simply up in a MORE BUY tent WITHOUT asking a 'Friki Oncall' partorisca verify that it reproduce tapes properly. When Lame house... Calm GUESSED It... It do not reproduce of the tapes SURprice!! Have Then drives Behind more BUY, and spent MORE time AGAIN while to a Manager partorisca say me that it love it send was again. I leave 'in him again (against my better test). This was today (2/19/05). They are waiting for arriving to this point concealed so only can do not fixing, and attended repayment my money! I will demand it next time. These produced is the uselessness , and would have to that be broken in a paving of a tent first of all the world! The stay dipped ready partorisca a next update.
4 / 5 Mei
Has has had tonnes of video of old house that deteriorated quickly. After doing the plot of investigation, buy a @@@Zenith XBR413. It is quite easy to use and a product of final are adds. A DVD is has produced game fantastically in ours another DVD players And a computer. Mark so only sure uses some means comunicacionales of RIGHT DVD as declared in a product specs. He also works in reverse, copying yours homemade DVD is the videotape for these members familiarised that it does not have accesses to the player of DVD. My only complaint is that a process to add the title to a DVD takes the little time how is done with an assistance of the yours far to select some papers for your title of a onscreen alphabet.

Top Customer Reviews: Zenith XBR716 ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 13 ratings
5 / 5 Latasha
I have bought this product in August 2007. A built-in VCR player in mine 13' the TV had broken. I imagined it it would be more economic that buy the new VCR more than taking it fixed. I have finalised partorisca buy the VCR/DVD combo because standalone VCR is no longer was has spent. I have paid $ 100-$ 150 partorisca east. I have finalised partorisca call support of technology when it has looked for to take a thing hooked on but has then done a lot (for the moment). I have not begun using a player of DVD until cradle 2008 when I have bought an exercise DVD. With which 6-10 uses, a disk suddenly prendería touch and after the pocolos second would begin again. This has taken progressively worse until it has given finally on on touching a disk. At the same time, I thought that it that it was the defect in a disk. Now I am thinking otherwise--I suspect a player of DVD there is ruined a disk. Some weeks of pair has dipped the DVD of different exercise in a player. Although it had touched this DVD the little time on some last few months without question, has taken the 'any disk' annotation in a screen of television. I have tried king-inserting a DVD several times; in fact, I have turned it has included on and it tried it that way. Every time, it has taken a 'any disk' tongue. I have then tried the Netflix disk and has taken a same message with that. I have verified all some connections and all was as it would owe that be. I have tried the little more time with a Netflix the disk and he have touched finally.

Tonight when it has taken home has tried a second exercise DVD and again has taken a 'any disk' error. I have tried several times--ejecting, taking he out of a player, he dipping behind, and reinserting, everything with a same result. I have tried another DVD and has taken a 'any disk' message of error. I have then called a service of the client done 41 minutes (and are still on control). While while, it looked on-line to see had any commentaries of consumer in this product. There is remarked a lot in this place mentions a 'any disk' message. So much, these looks partorisca be the universal question with this product. Of then, it does not think I still will annoy partorisca take this to the tent. Instead, I will buy the player of DVD--and will not be the @@@Zenith!

And, yes, LG is a outgoing message one takes when calling service of client. LG HAS his hands in the number of appliances of products and electronic--and my investigation indicates descriptions of mixed client.

In all the chance, would not recommend this product neither any product of @@@Zenith, quotes my experience with this DVD/VCR player. They are now be on control 45 minutes to the equal that thinks is now of hangs .
5 / 5 Glory
Has on data in this unit. Never it has registered he felizmente anything of television to DVD... Roughly halfway by means of any DVD so only would give on, and a next time would try to turn the on he spit out of some means comunicacionales with a 'unrecognized error of disk. Finally, each disk is resulted a 'unrecognized disk,' included pre-the commercial disks registered and the disks have registered of a unit he. It would accept at all, neither to record or still to touch, but spit all has retreated was with an error. It is resulted entirely useless excepts to touch VHS tapes. A first time this condition has developed was the still interior has guaranteeed, and a factory espaired' he. And yes, I have said a _first_ time. A unit 'new' has begun to do an interior of the what still esatta are month. Still although it was no longer down guaranteeed, a factory again has taken he in, and substituted for free. I will admit it LG the service of client has been well. A current unit resembles finally be working, but with which two reparations, does not trust it . I have purchased the model of substitution of another costruttore. (And for a record, included when he , more commercial VHS the tapes can not be copied because of the protect that it encodes in a tape, as if your aim is to copy your collection of commercial videotapes to DVD, this no a trick. Included when it is not broken down or in a factory for reparations.)
4 / 5 Fransisca
Interior 3 months this particular model has broken down on me! I had it it used it hardly. At the beginning it drove mad on me. I have tried it titles that it had registered and a navigation has been during a place, fill in of the papers and of the numbers have not had any paste has included in! After the test repeated of the turn was was so only with which had unplugged a unit begins to do properly again. And have like this state relieved. But a next day could does not take for commercial touch Dvd. Everything of 'Hazel' to 'Alfred Hitchock Present' maintained taking ejected for a car. Prpers Having read some a lot of descriptions in this product already sees a same thing is spent to another. That the disorder.

A car will register but will not touch commercial Dvd anymore. Such disks take ejected. Like the recorder/player is totally worthless mine. In a past has bought five @@@Zenith VCRs. As I have thought it combo player with DVD of the @@@Zenith would be of confidence. Any so much. After this experience will REMAIN ME OUT OF ALL @@@ZENITH electronic products! As you Can it does not recommend never any of his products with which this?

Heed Some opinions here. It is not same value two bucks.
5 / 5 Renaldo
Has been generous to attribute some stars thus produced --- INCIDENT of ZEROS of the merit. If it had paid so only $ 10 for these products would have been the waste of my money. A player of DVD has done so only occasionally ( waste well in the middle of everything commercial Dvd {fyi:it does not possess any bootlegged dvd this.} And if the disk in fact uploads on, occasionally not being any audio!
A product (claims he) is the recorder DVD. It will register on to the disk, but try touch this disk in any one another device and your disk will not be recognised. I have very tried dif. Formats and frames of disks -- any regime.
When I factor in a reoccurring cost of mine underused NETFLIX byline, a quantity of money has squandered is embarrassing. Time to And-Squander this thing and find the substitution.
Is looking for Critical he the more technician suggests that it check was . (Dipped '@@@Zenith XBR716' in a window of investigation.)
4 / 5 Tequila
Has Had this miserable product for just under the year. It was the monster to take hooked on although I have paid for has done it professionally after diverse connoisseur nerds has failed. It has substituted the Gone dual covered Video VCR which has given finally on a ghost with which 10 years of faithful service. Accepting an inevitability of VHS (duquel have a long collection)dead, has decided to bite a ball and go to DVD while it retains a capacity to look and record in VHS. In spite of instructions in some manuals to some contrary, these neighbours has any capacity to use register of timer of television to DVD or VHS. I can not count some hours have squandered that tries to fulfil this. There is absolutely any way to take an option of entrance of television. Ossia A fatal defect especially of only wants to interest record of old film classics of TCM. There is hardly anything more the value that looks or registering in television. This was quite bad, but now of the DVDES waste to touch 90 of a Dvd touched well before. Maintaining waste Netflixs and almost all of the mine own Dvd with the Any disk or Unrecognized error of disk. They touch well in another player of DVD has. Any quantity to clean or troubleshooting done the difference, and an age or of the time has touched for the disk any any difference.

Any of some models/of options for substitution that am seeing in mine on-line looking for shows a lot of fiancée to the equal that have read some descriptions. Frankly, I desire DVD TECHNOLOGY had expected to look until with which had died and gone.
4 / 5 Huey
Has purchased @@Zenith @of mine XBR716 in April 2009, and has to that say, has to be one of a Recorder better DVD/VHS combo the units have not used never, although it is a prime minister . Before it has taken this unit , has had two seperate VCR and DVD Recorder UNIT to do VHS to DVD SCROLLINGS, which @@@Zenith XBR716 a lot handy, especially if any one the to plot of spatial, as they are the university student .

Im Very sure if all the world more here has had neither he faulty model or simple bad regime so only, but each DVD has registered in this unit has behind touched in another player of DVD that possesses, and also in my computer. A quality of register is one has seen more in the recorder DVD still, and is in better plot that my old LiteON LVW-1107HC1 recorder. VHS playback Is also well, and has transferred a lot VHS tapes to DVD (any with a built in unit or my outside RCA DRC6350N DVD/VCR) and have quality of glorious picture, included when some looks of disk in EP way.

Has built any in tuner in this unit, which means that it love the record was television, will require any one the Satellite or box of television of the boss, or an outside VCR to dip ready canals of emission, like this yes love the unit with the tuner, then this an is not for you. A DVD recorder portion also takes a bit animate when into use, but is not too hot, and the fresh disks of a unit are like this warm like those exited of my computer DVD-RW walk.

Included LG the service of guarantee is excellent. A reason because door this up is in late August, my unit no longer can on. Any tentativa to be able to him on and an exposure so only would say esALVATION' partorisca roughly two minutes, and closed was, with at all looking in a screen. My unit was still down guaranteeed, as I have sent he in the LG imposición of service, and the weeks of pair later, has been sent behind street of mine FedEx, fully repaired and doing like this new again.

December of update 23rd 2009: it has given officially up in a @@@Zenith XBR716. Never I have taken of then he in still reparation, an experience has gone downhill. In the first place, a factory repairs concealed has been done in a unit can have messed on a VHS portion of a unit. Any tape will follow correctly, included after trying several cleaners of boss of different tape. A DVD recorder portion of a unit has continued to do well until so only the few weeks does. A recorder DVD has begun having subject with registering video, in that cause me paralizaciones to squander very varied DVDES-R disks. Like the weeks are spent of longitude a question looked to worsen. It would take more along and more with a longitude to finalise the very when being pas able to finalise a disk at all. Im Now planning on buying the new DVDRecorder/VHS unit, but Im also considering the standalone Recorder DVD also. It looks this DVD-Recorder/VHS the units have good intentions, but the majority, likes mine, no correctly and the arrival that resulted useless bricks.
4 / 5 Karly
Has directed so only to register a DVD (with which 6 or 7 tentativas, reasons maintains to the launch money was with some means comunicacionales?)In an almost two years to possess east. Not being any tuner ( has to that use another VCR to use like tuner). We are also state having some questions with a player of recorder/DVD spitting out of disks. We take some disks and of the his places neither to a Panasonic the player compraventa 5 years ago and our computer DVD WALKS and his all utmost in these devices. We will be to look for another mark of recorder DVD/VCR (Panasonic is always the possibility).
4 / 5 Josphine
Has taken this product like the last present Christmas, and the few months later, a thing would take really hot and noise to mark when touching the DVD. Then, it has taken picky in those disks would touch. Now it will not touch any DVD is at all. Neither it has said that there is not any disk or that it is a unrecognized disk. I am touched to lose a day that proclaims that I have required the player of NEW DVD and my mother was disturbed enough that one $ 250 DVD player has purchased for me hard the Christmas no . I have tried tricking some diagrams each that way of the take to touch the disk, with absolutely any success. My endeavours have finalised with me closing unexpectedly a cup of a unit with my fist - concealed has not done neither, but I at least taken some satisfaction of him. Any included take me begun in a record function (when this was working).
4 / 5 Serina
Has HAD the QUESTIONS WITH THIS DAY of the FORM of the UNIT has DONE WELL AT THE BEGINNING to BAPTISE DIRECTLY OF VHS To DVD. EVERYTHING OF SUDDEN EVERY TIME has DIPPED One SPATIAL Or PRE-DVD has REGISTERED HE SO ONLY SPITS WAS Repeatedly. I SENT it BEHIND FOR WOUND of REPARATION On that HAS TO THAT SPEND 70 DOLLARS. A WEEK LATER THE SAME QUESTION. THIS COMPANY KNOWS Is A DEFECTIVE PIECE OF SHT & will MAINTAIN to TOUCH YOU 70 DOLLARS to REPAIR IT. It is A REAL FRAUD . It has FILED A BETTER BUSINESS REPORT & CALLED On AMERICAN EXPRESSES The DISPUTE The SUBJECT. I have FINALISED to TAKE A FULL REPAYMENT BUT AT THE END ALL THESE TAPES HAVE TRANSFERED To THIS PIECE Of RUBBISH Is ALONE DISKS Is UNREADABLE BOTH in my COMPUTER & ANOTHER DVD ANY UNIT DONE FOR @@@ZENITH. THOSE Some TOTAL WASTE Of MONEY & of TIME. EVITA @@@ZENITH & LG the PRODUCTS AT ALL SIDES. ANY VALUE The HEADACHE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
4 / 5 Jarrett
I have received this like the present under fact the year. I have resisted his in spite of questions but now is useless mine. A tray of DVD will not remain enclosed and a unit will not touch Dvd. Still with I receive it and having a down guaranteeed unit, the @@@Zenith wants to $ 70 to fix it. Before this @subject @ has had other questions. A player of DVD was regularly a lot strong and has done the suspect humming noise. Sometimes it would take like this strong and hot that prendería to look for the dread would ruin a DVD. Finally I am taking rid of this unit and I probably will remain out of produced of @@@Zenith in a future.
4 / 5 Yanira
The one who the piece of junk.

The entirely died mine roughly 10 month with which bought it, and any I still uses it that a lot. It has run always really hot, while I have touched DVD is is exited to warm to a touch, and a frame was always a lot warm when a unit was on. It was always the little flakey and has not looked to do quite well, especially when DVD in of the llamas is.

But now a totally crapped unit was on me and any DVD or the same record of game is or VHS tapes. Ossia One of some worse pieces of electronics have has not bought never. Please... Calm the favour and does not buy this unit, included although you will be tried by a low prize.
5 / 5 Emma
A @@@Zenith XBR716 is an excellent unit. I used it to convert roughly 200 VHS tapes to Dvd this has touched well in other players. Have to the left has included a car to friends those who felizmente converted his own tapes. It registers form other sources quite a lot of - I has used mine mini DV camera to burn to DVD as well as alive TV.
4 / 5 Ema
Touches dvdes cd-rs a lot of havn't does much more having register of question with vcr
A lot to the hook on himself has seated. Box av 5.1 stereo and this unit and also TV to hook up. Manuals of just shows to hook until TV. No a better way to hook all these units to do near! The gentleman;t likes that there is no coaxial hookups so only s video and rca is for audio that has to that TV dipped in way of video for playback. They are having the question that imagines this thing was. I have tried to call the number of support has expected the half hour there is hanged then. It looks to be LG UNIT any @@@Zenith? It can be the good product but is difficult to use for me.

Top Customer Reviews: Zenith XBR616 DVD ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 2 ratings
5 / 5 Bernice
Arrived the time but I would be more be happy does not have to that paid partorisca S H like with orders of Amazon
4 / 5 Rashad
has had this dvd combo and has done partorisca add until there was roughly 1 year. A guarantee has run was, and has begun spitting dvd was is when saying could no partorisca recognise them. Service of the client called and has been said I hadto paid $ 60 partorisca his partorisca look in him, but could not guarantee anything. Partorisca This prize, also could buy the new a!

Are lucky if the dvd play. I have opened the new mark dvd, dipped he in and he no read. A time has read one, then then the next times have tried the touch, he spit quell'has been. All can do now is sample a vhs. It is 2 years old now. It has been value the year, no. (In a prize when bought)


Related YouTube Video: